Selecciona el Comedor

Comedor Parque Dirección Teléfonos EMail Observaciones
Avery PIQ comedor.avery@avery.com
Aernnova México PIQ
Faurecia San José P I Opción
BRP PIQ luis.delgado@brp.com
Norgren PIQ comedor.norgren@norgren.com
Ford P Castro del Rio
Ronal PIQ
Daeyeong PIQ
Jafra PIQ
HITACHI Parque Industrial Él Marqués
Kelloggs Corporativo Querétaro
Kelloggs Cafeteria Querétaro
Michelin Corporativo o Planta Querétaro comedor.michelin@michelin.com
Michelin Catering/Cafeteria Querétaro
Bombardier Aeropuerto PI Aeropuerto
Bombardier Aeropuerto MA2 PI Aeropuerto
Snecma PI Aeropuerto comedor.snecma@snecma.com
Kelloggs Macrocedis PI Aeropuerto
Meggitt PI Aeropuerto maribel.hernandez@meggitt.com
Messier Dowty PI Aeropuerto comedor.messier@messier.com
Bombardier Marqués PI Marqués
Faurecia Sur PI Marqués comedor.hatch@hatch.com
Nexteer 65 PI Finsa
Nexteer 66 PI Finsa
TRW P Innovación
Givaudan Pedro Escobedo
YAZBEK TEMASCALCINGO Nuevo P. Industrial
Ferrero P I Opción
Olsa Querétaro
Vitro 1 P I Opción comedor.vitro1@vitro.com
Vitro 2 P I Opción comedor.vitro2@vitro.com
Yazbek P I Opción comedor.yazbek@yazbek.com
Fitesa P I Opción comedor.fitesa@fitesa.com
Hella P I Opción comedor.hella@hella.com
Libertad Pueblito Pueblito comedor.libertadpueblito@libertad.com
Libertad Sur Sur comedor.libertadsur@libertad.com
Vistamex Celaya comedor.vistamex@vistamex.com
BRP Planta 1 Norte Cd. Juárez comedor.brpnorte@brp.com
BRP Planta 1 Sur Cd. Juárez comedor.brpsur@brp.com
BRP Planta 2 Cd. Juárez comedor.brpplanta2@brp.com
Fiesta Food Calle 2 #111 Zona Industrial Jurica comedor.fiesta@fiesta.com
TECHOPS AEROESPACIAL comedor.techops@techops.com
Clientes Contacto
BTICINO
BRP Cafetería PIQ
Nexteer Cafetería
Cafetería FORD
MAGNA
GIVAUDAN PEDRO ESCOBEDO